Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Return to Previous

Event Details

View Map
Date:
February 8, 2023
Time:
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Address:
Block Island, RI 02807
Facebook Twitter Email

New Shoreham Planning Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 8, 2023


PUBLIC NOTICE

New Shoreham Planning Board 

16 Old Town Road, Town Hall

Block Island, RI 02807

 

2023 Meeting Schedule

 

The New Shoreham Planning Board will meet at Town Hall, 16 Old Town Road, on the following dates and times:

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 4:00 P.M.

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 4:00 P.M.

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 4:00 P.M.

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 at 4:00 P.M.

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 4:00 P.M.

Wednesday, June 14, 2023 at 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, July 12, 2023 at 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, August 9, 2023 at 5:00 P.M.

Wednesday, September 13, 2023 at 4:00 P.M.

Wednesday, October 11, 2023 at 4:00 P.M.

Wednesday, November 8, 2023 at 4:00 P.M.

Wednesday, December 13, 2023 at 4:00 P.M.

 

The agenda closes 10 business days prior to the meeting date.

 

These dates and times are the regularly scheduled meeting dates and times. As provided by law, they are subject to change, as circumstances may require.

 

posted 12/16/22 JB

Map
Agenda
Facility Submit Event Print Email Event Subscription RSS Feed Select on Calendar Expand Collapse Previous Next Down Up Map Share Show more
Agenda